NEWWatch out! Our training program for acute and emergency medicine is now called bildung37° – all information can now be found at bildung37grad.de

For more safety and health in our society

We are the AGNF – partner for innovative educational concepts and projects in acute and emergency medicine. We build bridges between medicine, society and knowledge. Open to new ideas and a diverse network. Full of expertise, humanity and spirit.

Contact us now

Our topics

bildung37° – the educational manufactory for acute and emergency medicine

We impart guideline-based specialist knowledge and the mindset required to succeed in an emergency. With a team of more than 150 educators, trainers and experts. With a lot of empathy. And a future-oriented range of technical and digital teaching aids.

To the education portal

First aid systems and public defibrillators

As part of the FÜRTH SCHOCKT! initiative, we have made automated external defibrillators permanently accessible in the city and district of Fürth and activate and train first aiders. Other cities and regions will follow.

Institute for Emergency Medical Education (INOB)

With the INOB, we are making a contribution to the development of greater patient safety, more efficient rescue services and better emergency response. Innovative educational concepts and research projects arise from practical experience and scientific expertise.

Erasmus+ project “EM.edu”

The EM.edu platform was launched as a campaign for education in rescue services. It serves as a platform for teachers, experts and those interested in rescue service education to exchange information and resources.

Our partners & associated organizations

AGNF worldwide

Health knows no boundaries. That is why we are also trying to help in other countries beyond Germany. We are involved in educational projects and aid initiatives in Uganda and Ukraine, among other countries. More are to follow.

More about our projects

We help – with your support

Do you have the opportunity to support the AGNF? You can do this as a member of our association. Or even with a simple donation. This will help us to help other people.

Donate directly via Paypal

Donation account:
Emergency Medicine Working Group Fürth
Volks- and Raiffeisenbank
BIC: GENODEF1NEA
IBAN: DE66 7606 9559 0003 2784 84
Purpose: “International”

Latest news

The AGNF is involved in a wide range of projects – from education in acute and emergency medicine to the expansion of rescue infrastructure.

Learn more

AGNF is positioning its educational offering under the new bildung37° brand

"As AGNF, we are working to establish a high level of healthcare competence and care as the standard. This is only possible with excellently trained staff. We therefore want to make relevant information quickly and easily accessible to participants interested in our...

Project trip to Ukraine successfully completed

The project aims to strengthen the Ukrainian population's ability to help themselves by qualifying multipliers in special first aid and establishing a rescue service specializing in the transfer of seriously injured and sick patients within Ukraine. The AGNF team...

Sankt Marien children’s hospital in Landshut – our future cooperation partner

We are therefore delighted that we will be able to work even more closely with our cooperation partner, the Sankt Marien children's hospital in Landshut, in the future. The AGNF has already held regular training events for the hospital in recent years. This has now...

Project launch “FÜRTH SCHOCKT!” for the week of resuscitation

A comprehensive AED structure is a key factor in improving survival after cardiac arrest. The professional rescue service takes an average of 8-10 minutes to arrive. For this reason, first aiders (e.g. relatives, colleagues, witnesses) play a decisive role in...

Our team

Our team is structured according to skills and experience and thrives on open exchange based on a simple philosophy: together we will achieve more.

“As a society, making more safety and health possible for every individual – that is the goal that unites us in the AGNF.”
Klaus Meyer, Chairman of the Management Board
Klaus Meyer, M.A.
Chairman of the Management Board
Managing Director
Sebastian Habicht, B.A, MBA
Principal of the vocational schools for emergency paramedics
Head of Training and Development
Moritz Wilken
Head of Administration

We are here

Do you have any questions, requests or ideas? Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Contact us now

NEU
Aufgepasst! Unser Bildungsangebot für Akut- und Notfallmedizin heißt nun bildung37° – alle Infos ab sofort zu finden auf
bildung37grad.de

You have Successfully Subscribed!

NEUAufgepasst! Unser Bildungsangebot für Akut- und Notfallmedizin heißt nun bildung37° – alle Infos ab sofort zu finden auf bildung37grad.de

Für mehr Sicherheit und Gesundheit in unserer Gesellschaft

Wir sind die AGNF – Partner für innovative Bildungskonzepte und Projekte in der Akut- und Notfallmedizin. Wir bauen Brücken zwischen Medizin, Gesellschaft und Wissen. Offen für Neues und vielfältig vernetzt. Voller Expertise, Menschlichkeit und Spirit.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Unsere Themen

bildung37° – die Bildungsmanufaktur für Akut- und Notfallmedizin

Wir vermitteln leitlinientreues Fachwissen und das erforderliche Mindset, um im Ernstfall zu bestehen. Mit einem Team von mehr als 150 Pädagogen, Trainern und Experten. Mit viel Empathie. Und einer zukunftsweisenden Ausstattung an technischen und digitalen Lehrmitteln.

Zum Bildungsportal

Ersthelfersysteme und öffentliche Defibrillatoren

Im Rahmen der Initiative FÜRTH SCHOCKT! haben wir in Stadt und Landkreis Fürth automatisierte externe Defibrillatoren permanent zugänglich gemacht und aktivieren sowie schulen Ersthelfende. Weitere Städte und Regionen werden folgen.

Institut für Notfallmedizinische Bildung (INOB)

Mit dem INOB leisten wir einen Beitrag 
zur Entwicklung von mehr Patientensicherheit, effizienterem Rettungswesen und besserer Gefahrenabwehr. Aus praktischer Erfahrung und wissenschaftlicher Expertise entstehen innovative Bildungskonzepte und Forschungsprojekte.

Erasmus+ Projekt »EM.edu«

Die Plattform EM.edu wurde als Aktion zur Bildung im Rettungswesen ins Leben gerufen. Sie dient dem Austausch unter Lehrkräften, Experten und Interessierten an rettungsdienstlicher Bildung sowie der Vermittlung von Informationen und Ressourcen.

Unsere Partner & Assoziierte Organisationen

AGNF weltweit

Gesundheit kennt keine Grenzen. Deshalb versuchen wir, über Deutschland hinaus auch in anderen Ländern zu helfen. Wir sind u. a. in Uganda und in der Ukraine mit Bildungsprojekten und Hilfsinitiativen engagiert. Weitere sollen folgen.

Mehr zu unseren Projekten

Wir helfen – mit Ihrer Unterstützung

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die AGNF zu unterstützen? Sie können dies als Mitglied unseres Vereins tun. Oder auch mit einer einfachen Spende. Damit helfen Sie uns, anderen Menschen zu helfen.

Direkt per Paypal spenden

Spendenkonto:
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Notfallmedizin Fürth
Volks- und Raiffeisenbank
BIC: GENODEF1NEA
IBAN: DE66 7606 9559 0003 2784 84
Zweck: “International”

Aktuelles

Die AGNF ist in einer Vielzahl von Projekten engagiert – von der Bildung in der Akut- und Notfallmedizin bis hin zum Ausbau rettender Infrastruktur.

Mehr erfahren

Kinderkrankenhaus 
Sankt Marien in Landshut – unser zukünftiger Kooperationspartner

Daher freuen wir uns sehr, dass wir zukünftig mit unserem Kooperationspartner, dem Kinderkrankenhaus Sankt Marien in Landshut, noch enger zusammenarbeiten dürfen. Die AGNF führte bereits in den vergangenen Jahren regelmäßig Fortbildungsveranstaltungen für das...

Projektstart „Fürth SCHOCKT!“ zur Woche 
der Wiederbelebung

Eine flächendeckende AED-Struktur ist ein wesentlicher Faktor zur Verbesserung des Überlebens nach Herzstillstand. Der professionelle Rettungsdienst benötigt durchschnittlich 8-10 Minuten bis er eintrifft. Aus diesem Grund spielen vor allem Ersthelfer (z.B....

Update: Ukraine-Hilfsprojekt

Die großzügigen Spenden ermöglichten die Beschaffung und Lieferung von knapp 10 Tonnen Hilfsgütern, darunter Medikamente und medizinisches Verbrauchsmaterial zur Versorgung und Behandlung von kranken und verwundeten Personen sowie Hygieneartikel und medizinische...

Trainieren für einen anspruchsvollen Beruf!

Das Berufsbild des Notfallsanitäters existiert erst seit 2014. Notfallsanitäter werden dreijährig ausgebildet und sind die höchste nichtärztliche Qualifikation im deutschen Rettungsdienst. Sie übernehmen bei Notfallpatienten heute viele Versorgungen eigenständig, wie...

Unser Team

Unser Team ist nach Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen strukturiert und lebt vom offenen Austausch vor dem Hintergrund einer einfachen Philosophie: Gemeinsam werden wir mehr erreichen.

»Als Gesellschaft jedem Einzelnen mehr Sicherheit und Gesundheit zu ermöglichen – das ist das Ziel, das uns in der AGNF vereint.«
Klaus Meyer, Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Klaus Meyer, M.A.
Vorsitzender des Vorstands
Geschäftsführer
Sebastian Habicht, B.A, MBA
Schulleiter der Berufsfachschulen für Notfallsanitäter
Bereichsleiter Bildung
Moritz Wilken
Bereichsleiter Zentrale Organisation

Wir sind hier

Sie haben Fragen, Wünsche, Ideen? Sprechen Sie uns jederzeit gerne an.

Jetzt kontaktieren

NEU
Aufgepasst! Unser Bildungsangebot für Akut- und Notfallmedizin heißt nun bildung37° – alle Infos ab sofort zu finden auf
bildung37grad.de

You have Successfully Subscribed!